“Normal Karacter” EP by VME Music Ft VME Allstars To Be Released On 20th May, 2020

With over 2 years of projecting “AfroTrap” Genre within Ghana and Nigeria, we are set to drop our first EP (10 tracks) featuring all our artists (Stargate Ivy, Bada Boom, Legendary KI) on the 20th May, 2020. This is a mixtape EP, and we will be happy to make it known to the world that VME is here to stay.

Stay connected with us on all our social media handles to get our latest news and updates.

Facebook: https://bit.ly/2xH19rf

Twitter: https://bit.ly/2L8hxE9

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2zkwgsR

YouTube: https://bit.ly/35CYmvG

Audiomack: https://bit.ly/2zdZ3j5

Tracklists of this EP include:

1. Smile

2. Betta Days

3. Things we do for love

4. MFH (Money From Heaven)

5. UGV (UnderGround Vybz)

6. VME AllStars We Alright

7. Sweet Sensation

8. Na She Say

9. Best Friend

10. African (Afro) Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.